Reviews 

 

MC Financial IconMC Financial

Unit 9, Coolmine Enterprise Centre, Dublin 15

5.0 161 reviews

  • Avatar Sarah Foy ★★★★★ in the last week
    I would highly recommend Mcfinacial, I worked with Lauren and Mick. They were so easy to talk to and made us feel so comfortable, there was no questions we couldn't ask them. They made the stressful time for myself and my partner less … More stressful. They broke everything down from the banks so we could easily understand what we needed to do. Lauren and Mick replied quickly to every email and worked around the clock. We are both very grateful for everything they have done for us.
  • Avatar Jud ★★★★★ a week ago
    Excellent service from start to finish of the mortgage application process.
    Informed and updated at all stages of the process.
    Could not commend the staff enough on the assistance the gave me throughout the process.
    Would highly recommend
    … More them too anyone looking for a mortgage and assistance in the application process.
    Excellent service.
  • Avatar Joseph Lyster ★★★★★ a week ago
    As first time buyers, we had the daunting prospect of seeking a mortgage. Having done some initial research on our own, we realised that we needed professional guidance to navigate this process. Having reviewed many Brokers and financial … More planning services, we came across MC Financial. After an introductory meeting with Michael of MC Financial, we felt very assured that the guidance and professionalism we sought was at hand. Throughout the entire process, Michael and his team were exemplary in terms of their communication, responsiveness and support. At every turn, their was a clear path with options presented to us. Their pragmatic and efficient manner removed all of the potential issues we could have faced and that was very assuring to us as first time buyers. However, above all, it was the humanity of how business was conducted that impressed us most. MC financial gave us incredible support and were always available to listen to us, help us and find solutions for us. The process was relatively seemless and within a couple of months we were fully approved for our mortgage and today we enjoy the home of our dreams. I cannot recommend Michael and his team at MC Financial enough. In a crowded market, we were fortunate to have found their services and we are forever grateful for everything they did for us.
  • Avatar Anna Petukhova ★★★★★ a week ago
    Our decision to work with MC Financial was our best decision made in 2021. I can’t express enough how happy we are with their service provided. From the very start we knew we were in right hands. Michael and Lauren were extremely helpful, … More organized and very quick in responding to all the queries we had during days and nights. We had perfect communication and support through the entire mortgage process.
    We would highly recommend MC Financial to our friends and those who look for a professional high-end service.
    Thank you so much, Michael and Lauren! You are the stars!
  • Avatar Emma Shannon ★★★★★ a month ago
    MC Financial were recommended to us by a friend. Mick and Lauren were amazing to work with, very responsive and made everything so easy. They were so helpful from start to finish and we would have no problem in recommending them to anyone … More looking for a mortgage.
    Lauren was fantastic and answered any questions we had straight away.
  • Avatar M H ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mick and Caroline went above and beyond in looking after me during my mortgage switch. Great communication, follow ups and efficient in everything they did. For anyone in the market for a mortgage broker I would have no hesitation in recommending … More Mick and his team at MC Financial.
  • Avatar Martin Lewis ★★★★★ a month ago
    MC Financial were absolutely fantastic. Always quick to respond and just very helpful when I was purchasing a property. They helped me obtain a mortgage, and them proceeded to assist me until close of sale. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Ana Maria Iacob ★★★★★ a month ago
    On behalf of me and my husband we want to say a big THANK YOU to Michael for going above and beyond to get our mortgage. What a journey it has been, but without the help of Michael and his team we wouldn't be today home owners. Wishing … More you all the best in the future! Couldn't recommend MC Financial highly enough.
  • Avatar Nikki Dease ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have nothing but good things to say, myself and my partner dealt with Michael after having a number of setbacks elsewhere and the help we received made such a difference. It was a pleasure dealing with Michael who was very reassuring … More and probably one of the most genuinely helpful people we had worked with during the process of buying a home. I would reccomend Michael and MC finance to anyone looking for a personable and dedicated service. It can be a very stressful time so it's reassuring having someone on your side who is willing to go the extra mile, someone who is approachable and genuinely cares. Thank you for your help Michael, you are an absolute gent!
  • Avatar Mikey Gibbs ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Brilliant service provided by Michael and all the team at MC Financial. Made the process of buying a house so easy. Michael went above and beyond for us day and night to answer any questions we had even something as small as a hello to … More check in and see how we where doing meant so much.Highly recommend Michael and everyone at MC Financial
    Mikey and Leah
  • Avatar alan h ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent service provided by Michael and Lauren. Made the process as easy as possible and Michael was on hand at anytime of the day to answer questions or to check in on how we were getting on. Couldn't give a high enough recommendation … More for the work MC Financial does
  • Avatar Michael Kennedy ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We were really impressed with MC Financial. Michael and Lauren provided a service that was practical, personal and helpful well beyond our expectations. They were totally invested and engaged in helping us to secure mortgage approval in … More principal. They provided more valuable and tenacious support when it came to finalising the mortgage. They were a key element of our process of buying a house. We are very grateful to them and highly recommend them to others.
  • Avatar Michal Rozmiarek ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Buying home first time is stressful experience, but with very good level of communication and professional service, Michael and his team were very helpful on every step we took which make this journey very easy. Highly recommended.
    Agnieszka
    … More and Michal
  • Avatar Mark Shields ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My wife and I struggled for a couple years in obtaining a mortgage through multiple banks and we decided to go to Michael for help. Within 3 months he had us mortgage approved and within 6 months we had bought our home. Michael and Lauren … More made everything very easy and stress free and made buying our first home a memorable and enjoyable experience. I cannot thank them enough. We would high recommend. Top class
  • Avatar Pamela Lupton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I dealt with Michael and Lauren in MC financial for my first time mortgage. They made the whole process appear so seamless. If I had any questions or worries I knew I could contact them at any stage and they were always there with advise … More to ease my mind.
    They talked me through each of my options and once I had chosen a financial institution they looked after the rest (except for a bit of paperwork which I actually found fairly straight forward). I have heard a lot of people stress over paper work relating to mortgages but I must say I never felt overly stressed and always knew there was a friendly person at the end of the phone or email whenever I needed anything (which is hard to come by these days when in other places you can be left on hold or struggle to get to speak to anyone!) That is never the case in MC financial, Lauren responded to any query I had straight away and ensured all the paperwork was in place so I could do key handover on my preferred day. They really ensure both a professional and personal service so you never feel you are dealing with it all on your own!
    I would highly recommend MC financial, even just phone them up and have a chat to discuss your options and what they can do for you and you will find the process isn't actually half bad when you find the right broker to deal with! I can't thank Michael and Lauren enough for helping me with the purchase of my brand new home, which I love!!
  • Avatar Darren Mc Guirk Mc Gurkha ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Myself and my wife have recently remortgage to fund our sons pilot career .
    With time against us and COVID restrictions in place we would have imagined this process to be very stressful.
    With the help of Michael and Lauren and there professionalism
    … More they made the journey so much easier for us .
    We are really grateful to Michael and Lauren for all the hard work they put in and getting us the funds in a very short period of time .
    We would highly recommend MC Financial.
  • Avatar Gintautas Jurkšaitis ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great team to work with and very professional. They are real experts in what they do. Can’t recommend enough. A+++++
  • Avatar K Nulty ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    MC Financial are an excellent service provider and I would highly recommend anybody looking to make a mortgage application, re finance or any of the other services they offer to get in touch. Response times and communication throughout … More my mortgage application was faultless. I found Michael and Lauren to be extremely dilligent and professional throughout the process..and also of importance - very nice people to deal with ! I will certainly give them repeat business in the future.
  • Avatar Sam Rice ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    As first time buyers, we were delighted to have been recommended to get in touch with Michael and Lauren as it proved to be a great decision. Lauren and Michael were extremely proactive in getting us in the position to get our dream home. … More The process was made stress free with their step by step guidance and help through out, with instant replies to our questions and queries as we processed from getting approved to getting the keys, all in record time. We will continue to use their services in the future when needed and will be recommending them to friends and family.
  • Avatar Nauris Dergacs ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Without Michael and Lauren I would'nt have my beautiful new home.
    They were so professional from start to finish they helped me with everything from solicitor to insurance cover for all aspects. I would highly recommend MC Financial
    … More
    s
  • Avatar Cian Logan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Both Mick and Lauren were so helpful throughout the whole process. From start to finish, their attention to detail and consistent follow up made the process as stress free as possible.
    Although our house purchase was delayed for various
    … More reasons, their assistance made the process as easy as possible. They answered every query and really assisted us with every part of our application, from start to finish. We felt as ease dealing with them both and would have been lost at times without their assistance and guidance.
    Thankfully, due to their help, encouragement and guidance, we finally got the keys to our first home. I would highly recommend MC Financial for anyone considering a mortgage application and for any other financial advice. I have recommended several close friends and colleagues to contact MC Financial for assistance with prospective mortgage applications, and feel that they will only benefit from their experience and guidance in starting their journey towards purchasing a home.
    Cian & Aisling
  • Avatar Roisin Morgan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Michael and Lauren were fantastic to deal with. As first time buyers we had lots of questions and concerns. They were always available and very happy to help. There were no delays or issues with drawdown and we closed the sale within 11 … More weeks of going sale agreed. Honestly wouldn't even consider doing this without their help and expertise. Really great people!
  • Avatar Siobhan O Neill ★★★★ 9 months ago
    MC Financial came highly recommended by a friend. We were delighted with their direct and efficient service. Mick and his team especially Lauren looked after us greatly and got us exactly what we needed. We would recommend MC Financial … More to family and friends in the future. Thank you Mick and team from Siobhan and Phil new home owners.
  • Avatar Brian Smyth ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I would have worked with Michael, Lauren and Conor on getting mortgage approved as a first time buyer a number of years ago. Without them, I couldn't have achieved this as they guided me through the process from start to finish in … More a friendly and professional manner.
    So when it came to switching mortgage providers, getting in touch with the team was my first step. Just like the original mortgage application, their knowledge and guidance helped reduce an onerous, daunting task into small, manageable pieces that ended up with a saving in my pocket when the switch was confirmed.
    I would absolutely recommend their services to family and friends as their professional advice and help removes much stress and gives you comfort around the biggest financial commitment you're likely to take.
  • Avatar Michael Loftus ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Absolutely delighted with the incredible service from MC Financial. They helped us secure our home as FTB's and were a pleasure to deal with all the way through. Taking away most of the stress dealing with banks and others is priceless … More and to this end MC Financial were professional, courteous and responsive keeping the ball rolling and getting things on track, I cannot recommend the team at MC Financial highly enough !
  • Avatar Evan Horan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Recently used MC Financial for a mortgage. Found Lauren really helpful with the whole process. She was extremely helpful with everything and any query I had was dealt with by Lauren v efficiently. Michael and Lauren will leave no stone … More unturned to help their clients like me get the best deal. Would reccomend MC Financial to anyone looking for a mortgage.
  • Avatar Agnieszka Cieciura-Miszczak ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    It was a pleasure to work with Michael and Lauren from MC Financial.
    MC Financial helped us to purchase our home; from early stages of applying for a mortgage to closing the deal.
    Lauren was our contact person; she was approachable, responsive
    … More and proffessional. I would like to recommend MC Financial to anyone who is thinking of buying a house!
    Aga
  • Avatar Melanie Neville ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I recently used MC financial for a new mortgage and life insurance. Lauren and Micheal guided me all the way, all questions and queries were answered promptly, professionally and with clarification. I never had to chase them up, in fact … More they more often than not they had to chase me up and keep my on course. Nothing was a problem, even when I adapted things along the way. I would recommend them 100%. Thank you Lauren and Micheal - Melanie Neville
  • Avatar Sean Lawlor ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Highly recommend using MC Financial. Both Lauren and Michael made the whole process so much easier as first time buyers. Always at the other end of the phone to answer any questions. Took a lot of the stress out of the application. Thanks … More again !
  • Avatar Karl Rogers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michael and Lauren gave us the stress free mortgage application. Michael was very accommodating and helped to successfully secure our mortgage. Lauren was very helpful in securing all the correct information and paperwork was all in place. … More Highly recommended with a professional service.
  • Avatar Jade Farrell ★★★★★ a year ago
    A big thank you to Michael & Lauren and all the team..MC Financial supported us through a very tough time buying our first home. They helped us to secure a mortgage as first-time buyers and guided us through the process. Lauren was … More always at the other end of the computer/phone to offer us any advice or guidance when needed. We would highly recommend MC Financial!!
  • Avatar A M ★★★★★ a year ago
    MC Financial have helped us securing a mortgage as first-time buyers in a period when we thought to be almost impossible due to additional COVID restrictions.
    Michael and Lauren worked with incredible speed and kept us informed throughout
    … More the entire process.
    Also we got a really got value mortgage protection insurance which fits our needs.
    Working with them was a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend MC Financial for mortgage and insurance purposes.
  • Avatar Sarah Duchová ★★★★★ a year ago
    MC Financial were recommended to us by a friend. When we made initial contact, we knew we'd be in good hands. From start to finish, Lauren and Michael were amazing to deal with; very friendly, thorough and answered all of our questions, … More no matter how small. They expertly guided us through the mortgage process even with Covid's uncertainty. We would highly recommend their service to anyone going for a mortgage in the future. Thank you both again for all your hard work over the past few months. Sarah and Lukas
  • Avatar David Reilly ★★★★★ a year ago
    MC Financial gave excellent advice in the beginning, when I was mortgage ready Michael, Lauren and the team did great work getting me the mortgage I needed and with a lender I wasn't too familiar with. They then helped with life assurance,mortgage … More protection,etc. They really put in great work and took a lot of the stress of getting a mortgage off my shoulders. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
  • Avatar sarah cahill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dealt with MC Financial twice over the last few years, find them so helpful. Always at the end of the phone both Lauren and Mick took all of the stress away. Would highly recommend MC Financial and will always mention them to friends or … More anyone i know looking for a mortgage. 100% in all you do guys. Thanks so much for helping us out.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    As a first time buyer , I got help from Lauren and Michael and they were great ! Always helpful and at the end of the phone ! No job was to difficult ! Highly recommended !
  • Avatar Stacey Looby ★★★★★ a year ago
    As a first time buyer , I got help from Lauren and Michael and they were great ! Always helpful and at the end of the phone ! No job was to difficult ! Highly recommended !
  • Avatar Gerard Brian Nugent ★★★★★ a year ago
    All at MC Financial have been clear in their explanations and instructions on how to process our mortgage as quickly as possible. Lauren gave us great advice and Michael was very thorough in all his dealings with us. Have recommended MC … More to friends and I’ll continue to do so.
  • Avatar barry Collins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service Lauren helped us so much from first application right through to drawdown would highly recommend 👍
  • Avatar Vasile Pisari ★★★★★ a year ago
    A very nice company to work with, especially in our case when we were first time buyers, they guided us in all this process from A to Z, offering a high quality assistance and advises. A big "Thank You" to Lauren from MCFinancial, … More she dealt with our application, she is very professional! 5 of 5, and once again Thanks MCFinancial!
  • Avatar Emily McGuire ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding service. Great attention to detail. Worked us through the process.
  • Avatar oktavian popa ★★★★★ a year ago
    The whole experiencewith MC FINANCIAL was exceptional from start to finish.We were kept up to date with the process and any questions we had for either Michael or Lauren were answered very promptly.Which is exactly what you need during,what … More can be,a very stressful time.
  • Avatar Lorraine Nolan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michael Curtin helped us get our mortgage 9 years ago when getting a mortgage was nearly impossible. We went back to him this year and even with everything that's going on globally, Michael and his colleague Lauren helped us switch … More our mortgage for a better deal. We are very appreciative for how supportive, tenacious, frank, down to earth and friendly they are. They know their stuff and they really, really help you. Thanks Lorraine and Paul.
  • Avatar mark Phelan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Now that we are proud homeowners, we would not have been in this position without the excellent and professional help from both Michael and Lauren and MC Financial. From the beginning they made the journey stress free and were always … More very swift in responding to any queries and a pleasure to deal with. We could not recommend the MC Finacial team highly enough.Absolutely fantastic. Thank you MC Financial.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Smyth ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dealt with Conor who was excellent in answering all my financial queries. Pleasure to talk with and very quick to draw up a easy to follow plan - even for a novice. Thanks Conor.
    Lizi and Mark
  • Avatar Daniel O Shea ★★★★★ a year ago
    Found the service provided was excellent. Padraig was so helpful and explained everything in great detail to me about how to claim and the full process involved. Follow up phone call from Michael really made me feel that MC FINANCIAL actually … More cared how the whole process was for me.
  • Avatar Ger Quinn ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would highly recommend the team at MC Financial. They are the one stop shop for all your financial matters from mortgage switching, life assurance and pension advice. Everyone on the team is dedicated to providing a top level service. … More
  • Avatar Eoin O beachain ★★★★★ a year ago
    Padraic has been so helpful to me. The policy has helped me by not having to take out additional loans while unfortunately out of work through no fault of my own. For anyone in a physical occupation this accident cover is essential. Couldn’t … More recommend it enough. Currently in contact with Michael for mortgage advice, MC are most professional would recommend them to anyone
  • Avatar Teofil Fodorcan ★★★★★ a year ago
    When we chose MC Financial to guide us through the process of buying our Home we did one of our best decisions. Many other good decisions were taken under their careful guidance during the process . Thank you Lauren for always being so … More prompt and helpful. Thank you Conor for the good advices regarding mortgage protection. Thank you Emilia for guidance and help regarding the mortgage & insurance. Thank you Diane for being so professional and sorting out the legal side of the purchase. Thank you Mick for all your good counseling and congratulations to you all for being the best in what you do. We are looking forward to work with you again!
  • Avatar Rachel De Siúnta ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was recently looking for a new policy to cover me as I work in a job that involves physical contact and if I was ever out of work due to injury I would require additional payment to keep things ticking over and Bill's paid. I spoke … More with Padraic Flynn from MC financial, Padraic was very informative about all policies available to me and advised me of the appropriate policy that best suits my needs. I cannot recommend Padraic highly enough. I have recently been set up with a policy that's structured to my needs. Thanks again Padraic and MC financial.
  • Avatar Alice Flynn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We recently use MC Financial to purchase our home and they were outstanding, they made the whole daunting process less stressful. Michael and Lauren were both great, they were always on hand with a quick response to any queries. Conor sorted … More our life policies, he's a lovely chap. Many Thanks to all the MC Financial Team once again.
  • Avatar Anca Cvetic ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional, helpful and quick team from the begin of the process until the end. We cannot thank enough to Michael and his team for helping us buying our new home. Everything was sorted out in less than a month. Thanks so much to … More all of you!
  • Avatar Seosamh Breathnach ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I dealt with Conor for life insurance firstly and then for my pension. I found him to be very professional and thorough. Without the use of overly complicated financial language he explained the various products and options to me allowing … More me make an informed decision about my financial investment. I would definitely recommend MC Financial to people.
  • Avatar Nicola Quinn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been working with Conor Galvin from MC Financial for years now and always find him so personable and helpful and has a wealth of knowledge about all my queries/worries. He always puts my mind at ease and helps formulate the best … More plan for me and my family's future. He has been my financial advisor for very important decisions I have made and will be for years to come. I would highly recommend MC Financials! Thank you Conor and team 🙂
  • Avatar Alan Moynihan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Always get sound advice from the team here. Have dealt with Michael and Conor. Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar David Kelleher ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Grand lads for the bit of financial planning and support regarding all your personal financial matters. Many years I've been placing my trust and confidence in Conor and the team to see me through with solid piece of mind. Thanks to … More all the team.
  • Avatar Keith Fitzsimons ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I got in contact with MC Financial to get help with my mortgage and dealt with Conor Galvin. He could not have been nicer and more helpful and the whole process was stress free. His deep technical knowledge and experience was excellent … More and he took the time to deal with every small query we had. I would highly recommend this firm and we will certainly be dealing with them again for our financial needs.
  • Avatar Philip Halton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My girlfriend and I recently purchased a house with the help of MC Financial. We were First Time Buyers and wanted to avail of the services of a mortgage broker to help guide us through the process from start to finish. Lauren Farrell was … More very professional in her dealings with us and acted as an intermediary between us and the bank helping to move the process along seamlessly and efficiently with minimal disruption as she asked for all required documentation up front to preempt any queries the bank might have. For first time buyers, having an experienced professional in your corner can really help alleviate the stress associated with buying a house. Lauren offered sage advice throughout and provided the value add to MC financial’s service by always trying to do what is in the best interest of her clients. From advising us about the best mortgage rates available to us on the market, to giving us cautionary tales of what to be aware of on our house hunting’s efforts, Lauren went above and beyond a duty of care for us as her clients and that’s why I will be recommending MC Financial Services to friends and colleagues.
  • Avatar Pat set ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A very big thanks to MC Financial team!!!! I firstly dealt with MC Financial a few years ago when they assisted me in buying my home. Lauren has recently helped me also to switch my mortgage to a new better provider. She has been extremely … More helpful and professional all the time. I highly recommend MC Financial team, their service is the best!
  • Avatar Noel Morgan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Utmost professionalism at all times. Honest discussion and at all times we were kept updated about what was required to move our case along at all times. A pleasure to deal with Lauren, Conor and Michael in getting our mortgage and Life … More cover for our family. Can’t recommend this team highly enough.
  • Avatar graham lennon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    What can i say about MC Financial.They went above and beyond for me to get me a mortgage.Now i am a proud home owner and honestly could not have done it without these guys.They took the pain out of the whole process for me.Would highly … More recommend MC Financial.Thank you Lauren , Micheal and Conor
  • Avatar Adrian Longworth ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I found michael and his team at MC Financial extremely efficient and very professional from the start of the process straight through to completion.
    Any issues that arose were dealt with and the process was stress free.
    I can’t thank them
    … More enough for their efforts, and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
    I moved into my house last week and couldn’t be happier. Thanks again!!
  • Avatar Nicolle Gleeson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    From start to finish Lauren was amazing. She helped us every step of the way and made the whole process as stress free as possible. We were in our new home within a couple of months of first meeting Lauren and honestly don't think … More we could have done it with with out her. I would highly recommend MC Financial to anyone looking to purchase a home, especially first time buyers.

Our Testimonials

Michael had performed an excellent job for me, he worked very hard to get the
mortgage which I could not obtain in my bank. He was very professional, friendly and
saved me from unnecessary stress. Michael is most definitely worth a recommendation to
anybody who wishes to get a mortgage.

Dariusz Domanski

Mick has handled my personal and corporate finances for over 8 years now and I trust him completely. He always over-delivers with his promises and he is the first one that I turn to when I need a complex financial problem solved. If any of my friends or colleagues need financial advice, I would always highly recommend they talk to Mick.

Mark Suter

Michael acted on mine and my girlfriend’s behalf in getting mortgage approval for us. We were not expecting to get approved but within a month of our first meeting, we were approved in principle for the amount we wanted and moved into our first home 3 months later. Michael was instrumental behind this, he is an expert in his field and was approachable and decisive. I would recommend Michael for anyone seeking Financial advise especially those seeking mortgage approval.

Ronan Moore

I have known Michael both professionally and personally for almost 6 years and throughout this time he has provided me with invaluable financial advice. He is reliable, efficient and professional in all dealings. He stays in contact from start to finish and is meticulous with detail. In a time when people are having difficulty in making ends meet with personal debt, mortgage payments etc he can be trusted to help you in whatever way he can. I would have no hesitation in recommending Michael to anyone.

Colette Agar

I have worked and known Michael for a long time. I can safely say that he is one of the best characters I have met in the business. Michael is honest, hard-working, and gives 120% to everything he applies himself to. You cannot go wrong doing business with Michael. 

Eugene McDarby

Michael was recommended to me from a work colleague, I went to meet Michael in December 2012 and I was in my house in may 2013 I didn’t have much knowledge about mortgages Michael explained everything to me and made it very easy to understand, I have bought my house on my own and I certainly didn’t expect to be in my new home so quick, he was in touch with me from start to finish throughout the entire process and still gets in touch now to see how I am getting on. I found him very professional and I would recommend Michael to any of my friends or family who are seeking to get a mortgage.

Suzanne Hannon

Mick has advised me over the years on various financial matters and most recently he secured a new mortgage for myself and my wife. I have found his knowledge of financial issues to be very client-focused. His honesty, integrity is what you expect from a financial advisor who is very client orientated. Since dealing with Mick I have recommended friends and family who require financial advice of the highest standard.

Declan Boland

Michael worked extremely hard for us as our mortgage broker and got us a great result. He was professional and conscientious throughout and we would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone else.

Paul Bushe

Michael is the consummate professional that never loses sight of the objective.
His drive, enthusiasm and sense of fun never leave him, even when the going gets tough.
Michaels hard work etiquette has undoubtedly contributed to his own personal success in business over the years. I wish Michael all the very best in any of his business ventures and personally stand behind his high level of personal integrity and trustworthiness.

Colum Reade

I am writing this endorsement to commend the work Michael has done for me throughout the past 4 years. In that time I have leant on him for his invaluable knowledge and financial advice during a transitional time in my life. Without hesitation, I would put forward Michael to anyone looking for advice on many of the various home and business based consumer products out there on the market. Declan Horrigan

Declan Horrigan

As our mortgage broker, Michael worked tirelessly to secure the mortgage we needed for our new family home. His commitment and professionalism made us feel at ease throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend Michael to anyone who requires financial advice or services.

David McCarthy

Having tried unsuccessfully for nearly 18 months to obtain a mortgage, I had the privilege of meeting Michael Curtin in January 2011 and approached him to discuss my
situation. Michael listened carefully to our fairly complex circumstances and almost immediately got to work on our behalf.
I already knew that being self-employed was not doing me any favours with the banks, who were looking for any conceivable reason not to lend money. But Michael was undeterred and quickly set about putting together a very impressive application.
Every hurdle he encountered, he found a way around it and every time things appeared negative, Michael pushed on with even more determination. I truly felt that obtaining our mortgage approval meant as much to Michael as it did to us.
Having reached the stage where it truly seemed like an impossible dream, we eventually heard those magic word-we had mortgage approval!
We can’t thank Michael enough for all his hard work and would not hesitate to recommend Michael to anyone trying to obtain a mortgage.

Lorraine Lawless

Mick is one of the hardest workers in Finance – always chasing the best deal for his loyal client base. I have no hesitation in recommending him as a personal financial advisor or a sales team leader.

Carel de Braal

I have known Michael for close to 10 years both as a fellow work colleague and more recently as a business partner. In this time, I have always found him to be very professional and efficient in everything he does. He works tirelessly for clients and leaves ‘no stone unturned’ in providing his clients with the best service possible. If there is a harder worker out there, I’d like to know who it is as I would be first in line to employ them. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Michael to anyone.
Philip Doyle – Managing Director of Irish Tax Store Ltd and Owner/Director of Ocean Finance.

Philip Doyle

Put Yourself in Professional Hands

Get In Touch

Would you like to talk to someone you can trust, who will give you the best options based on your circumstances? If so, contact MC Financial today on 01-8228022, michael@mcfinancial.ie or call Michael anytime on 087 9321882

Consent